Commission Members

Sharon C. Bryant Beth Walker Sarah Proctor Leander Morgan Steve Strickland Julius Parham Tabari Wallace



Chair
Vacant
Co-Chair
Kip Peregoy
Executive Director
Zeb Hough (CONSULTANT)
Ex-Officio Members
Rick Prill
Barbara Best
Hazel Royal

MEETING AGENDA August 9, 2023, 6:00 P.M. City Hall Courtroom 300 Pollock Street

- 1. Call to order and Welcome.
- 2. Roll Call.
- 3. Approval of Minutes (June and July)
- 4. Approve the Agenda.
- 5. Guiding Principles
- 6. Public Comments (limit of 4 minutes)
- 7. Consider a resolution approving the purchase of 209 Bryan and 821 West Street
- 8. 817 Murray Street Presentation
- 9. Housing Working Group Report
- 10. Update of the current landscape of the Redevelopment Area
- 11. New Business.
- 12. Chair and Vice Chair Ballot Vote
- 13. Closed Session
- 14. Adjourn.