Commission Members

Sharon C. Bryant Jimmy Dillahunt Sarah Proctor Leander Morgan



Chair
Beth Walker
Co-Chair
Kip Peregoy
Executive Director

Steve Strickland Julius Parham Tabari Wallace Zeb Hough

Ex-Officio Members

Rick Prill

Barbara Best

Hazel Royal

The Redevelopment Commission March 13, 2024, 6 P.M. City Hall, Court Room 300 Pollock Street

- 1. Call to order and Welcome.
- 2. Roll Call.
- 3. Consider Approving the Agenda.
- 4. Consider Approving Minutes
- 5. Mission Statement and Guiding Principles
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. New Business:
- 8. Consider accepting Health and Wellness Agreement
- 9. Staff Report:
- 10. Closed Session
- 11. Adjourn.